BOOKISH FACTS ABOUT US

Tanishka Luhia :-

  • I prefer all YA books but I personally love reading contemporary YA chick lit Romance!
  • I want all the novels which I love, to be made into movies.
  • I had always dreamt of having a secret tunnel in my house where all my books are there and I want to be the first person to buy a new YA book whenever it is launched everytime !!
  • I turned into a “BOOKWORM” at the age of 14.( :-0, before that I used to  HATE novels!!!)
  • I have never cried while reading an emotional book, I’ve just felt sad.

 

Nandika Kaul :-

  • I prefer hardcopies over e-books.
  • Paperbacks are ❤ but I’ve now started liking hardcovers as well.
  • I totally judge books by their covers!
  • I prefer books over films but still wish there was a movie for every book.
  • The first “PROPER” novel I read was SECRET SEVEN in 4th grade.
  • Divergent was my first YA book.

 

Leave a Reply

