My Very Own Anna and The French Kiss Dream Crate!!

A lot of us subscribe to books crates but often what we receive inside these crates is not actually according to our wishes. I often wonder what my dream book  crate would look like. That is why I am here with this post today!!

Loot Crate recently shared some details about a fun project with us and made this wish come true! The nerdy subscription service wants to see how fans and book worms can create their very own dream crate!

It took some time for me to come up with a theme but I finally chose Anna and the French Kiss series as my theme.

tumblr_njf9sgLbJl1r1nkwio1_500

Appearance of my Dream Crate:

The box will have a beautiful Paris theme on it as the series mostly take place in Paris. It can also have a heart, star and  flower on it as it is there on the books.

Contents of my Dream Crate:

  • The dream crate will have the key chain of Eiffel Tower, heart, flower and star (as made on the books).

d9e680025ec207edd44b71659e76e491

  • It would also consist of beautiful Polaroid pictures of Paris’s streets, museums and the Eiffel tower.
  • The crate will  have beautiful bookmarks with quotes from the books on it. The bookmarks can also have Paris as their theme.

tumblr_mng7mdpVNh1rp92vzo1_500

  • Small sketches made by Josh for Isla in the third book can also be lovely presents!
  • The crate can also have the characters names as badges (like this) :

images

image.jpg

I hope you enjoyed this post! Do you have more ideas for this dream crate?! If yes please let me know in the comments down below!

Once again thank you so much Loot Crate for giving me such a great opportunity!!

Yours A-fiction-ately

Tanishka Luhia

6 thoughts on “My Very Own Anna and The French Kiss Dream Crate!!

Leave a Reply

